Welcome to Potter Phreak

Hey! Welcome to Potter Phreak! Yes, it's a blog (and hopefully soon podcast) about Harry Potter – but with a different twist because I'm not just a Potter reader, I'm a Jesus Phreak too. So, it's Potter meets Jesus Phreak in a no holds barred steel cage match! I'll talk Potter with you, but I'll also talk about where, what and why some people thing that Harry is all bad. I'll also tell you why I think he's bad, good and everything inbetween.

Do you have the stomach for it? Find out if you're really a Potter Phreak!

Leave a Reply

